New Release: Snug Fit!

Aha. The day has arrived: Snug Fit is now officially released, and live on Amazon! Party time! (*pouring champagne all around*)

With this, I have truly become a self-published author. I love that idea… an Indie…

Grab a seat, and buckle up for your ride! A naughty excerpt is in order!

snug fit book cover

Title: Snug Fit

Category: contemporary, M/F, vanilla erotic romance

Format: ebook

Pages: 12

Blurb: Friday night, 7:52pm. Kate’s dress feels too tight, the restaurant seems too fancy, and her date is running late. She has decided that tonight is a bad idea after all, until a stranger two seats away begins talking to her.

Buy links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | Smashwords

Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18649635-snug-fit

Excerpt:

I feel lighter already peeling myself out of that dress, letting my hair down and skipping into the shower.

The sound of water splashing onto the tiles pleases me so. I lather myself up, smelling of peaches. I giggle as I remember how Mike said I could be dry and strong, but sweet like apples too. I can be more: sugary and juicy like peaches. I intend to let him find out.

I cup my breasts over the rich foam, and then flick my thumbs lightly over my nipples, sending an electric current down my spine directly between my legs.

Damn.

Just the thought of Mike is giving me the shivers.

I continue working on my nipples with my thumbs, pressing down and rubbing them in a circle, feeling how hard and sensitive they are, enjoying the tension building up in my core.

My legs part and I lean my whole body against the wall, the pink tiles kissing my skin and escalating the heat inside me. I let the water rain on my back as my fingers move down.

I am drenched; my clit is throbbing, begging for attention. I moisten my fingers with my own juice, and then glide up to envelope my protruding knob. It is Mike’s eyes, the changing colors of his pupils, that are branding their fervor in my head. I covet his large, comforting hands; wishing it is his thick, warm fingers concentrating on my clit, driving me into delirium.

Fuck, I want him.

I push two fingers from my left hand in my gaping pussy while envisioning his cock entering me, pounding away and claiming me as his.

My hips buck into my hands, my knees shake as I rock myself to the image of Mike gripping my ass and ramming into me like a starved madman.

I bite my lower lip so hard it bleeds as I hold my breath and ride my lust; the world fades as the lack of oxygen makes me dizzy and dims my sight. I almost black out before I let out a long and guttural scream.

Intense? That was more of a near-death experience.

I am making him mine.

Hope you enjoyed it!

Buy links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | Smashwords

Add it to your Goodreads to-be-read bookshelf too! :-)

8 comments on “New Release: Snug Fit!

  1. jentheriot says:

    Hi Anna! Congrats on the release. I bought my copy and am looking forward to reading it.
    I’m off to work but just wanted to with you all the best today:)

  2. heatherhand says:

    Hot DAMN! *runs off to amazon then to Goodreads as ordered* Yes Mistress

  3. Joseph Pinto says:

    Congrats, Anna! Much success to your book! *raises glass*

  4. Dylan Thomas says:

    That was very steamy! Downloading your book as we speak.

Leave a Reply

